When you stop people can they however visit your emails?
While they cant message the once you prevent them, youll still be capable of seeing past talks until you erase all of them.
So what does they mean when a conversation vanishes on OkCupid?
From an OKCupid moderator: When someone deletes or disables their unique account, or obstructs or covers your profile, or perhaps is taken from the website, then your conversation using them will disappear out of your email in addition to their profile will no longer appear on the webpage. Continue reading